Entry NameStudentYear
Veritas Nunquam Périt Doga Demir 2017
Verity Daniel Nip 2012
Verity. Romi Foster 2012
Vermillion Hannah Mazey 2021
Versa Retreat Angelica De Guzman 2009
Vertical Pop Madelyn Harper 2009
Veruca Salt Jack Warden 2016
Veruca Salt Bentley Wood 2016
Veruca Salt Cassandra Budde 2016
Veruca Salt Ella Creighton 2016
Veruca Salt Sophie Williams 2016
Veruca Salt Ava Matthews 2016
Veruca Salt Grace Cooper 2016
Veruca Salt Mikayla Miller 2016
Veruca Salt Eden Lyons 2016
Veruca Salt Tilly De Jong 2016
Veruca Salt Ava Freemantle 2016
Veruca Salt Heidi Francis 2016
Very Annoying Alex Michael Nowak 2021
Very Short Story By Zoe :) Zoe Claridge 2009
Very Spicy Hamish Lilley 2019
Vesuvius Ayla Gunawan 2016
Vesuvius In Pompeii Stephen Korts 2008
VEXX Luke Deslandes 2007
Vexx Shadow Walker’s Castle Valentina Haitidis 2019
Vibrations Ani Parry 2016
Vibrations Ani Parry 2017
Vices And Sin Madeleine Hanekom 2015
Vicious Flames Andrew Horton 2015
Vicious Raptors! Sarah Byrne 2013
Displaying 180 - 210 of 516

Write4Fun.net was established in 1997, and since then we have successfully completed numerous short story and poetry competitions and publications.
We receive an overwhelming positive feedback each year from the teachers, parents and students who have involvement in these competitions and publications, and we will continue to strive to attain this level of excellence with each competition we hold.


Stay informed about the latest competitions, competition winners and latest news!