Entry NameStudentYear
W Linda Wu 2018
W Man William Thomas 2011
Wabbit Elliott Bourke 2021
Wac Wac Land Ethan Young 2015
Wacky Cake Fawn Jennings 2021
Wacky Town Kristine Van Dort 2008
Wacky Weekend Kate Kelly 2009
Waddles Eve Owen 2016
Waffles Isabella Spinola 2017
Wag Jaiden Jarvis 2010
Wagloo Ellie Ando 2022
Wagtail Ev Gorskikh 2021
Wahash Albahr ~ Sea Monster Thomas Brady 2016
Wahine Mata Toa (Female Warrior) Layla Fulton 2022
Wait For Me Andie Sharman 2019
Wait Here Izaac Coffey 2014
Wait Maybe She..... Emily Roulston 2013
Wait, What? Elina Banerji 2019
Wait. Annabelle Lim 2014
Wait... Emma Miller 2018
Wait...He Knows?! Brittney Wilson 2016
Waiter, Waiter, There's A Bomb In My Soup! Michael Fitzgerald 2009
Waiting Matt Hallett 2009
Waiting Matt Hallett 2009
Waiting Tom Walsh 2009
Waiting Brenda Truong 2009
Waiting Kaitlyn Smith 2009
Waiting Tom Pearce 2009
Waiting David Hopkins 2009
Waiting Emily Barakat 2009
Displaying 1 - 30 of 4516

Write4Fun.net was established in 1997, and since then we have successfully completed numerous short story and poetry competitions and publications.
We receive an overwhelming positive feedback each year from the teachers, parents and students who have involvement in these competitions and publications, and we will continue to strive to attain this level of excellence with each competition we hold.


Stay informed about the latest competitions, competition winners and latest news!