Entry NameStudentYear
Line Fantasy Wilfred Armand 2011
Lineart - Kakashi Arielle Ruth Bangalan 2008
Linepuffy Shakya Ahern 2019
Lines Hrithik Semwal 2011
Lines Cout Chloe Cullen 2011
Lines With Colour Halit Ozgur 2010
Link's Tranquility Habibe Karaman 2011
Lino Print Tayla Crowe 2012
Lino Print Tayla Crowe 2012
Lino Printing Of A Gum Nut Emily Dao 2010
Lion Jai Winbank 2012
Lion Tom Mc Coy 2010
Lion In Fire Sofia Valdez 2012
Lion King Shiann Chin 2011
Lion King Magic Bianca Livermore 2019
Lioness Face Maisie Everett 2011
Lioness Face Maisie Everett 2011
Lions Mary Schneider 2012
Lit By Shadow Holly-renee Blakeway 2011
Little Devil Skye Robertson 2012
Little Dreamer Bianca Birt 2012
Little Duck! Cecilia Hearn 2010
Little Girl Jasmin Pickett 2012
Little Girl Kirra Terranova 2010
Little Miss Sunshine Bella Stanfield 2010
Little Play Lily Mills 2012
Little Puppy Kirra Terranova 2010
Little Puppy Shanyn Pace 2011
Little Red Natasha Miles 2012
Little Red Dragonfly Annika Stocker 2010
Displaying 150 - 180 of 270

Write4Fun.net was established in 1997, and since then we have successfully completed numerous short story and poetry competitions and publications.
We receive an overwhelming positive feedback each year from the teachers, parents and students who have involvement in these competitions and publications, and we will continue to strive to attain this level of excellence with each competition we hold.


Stay informed about the latest competitions, competition winners and latest news!