Entry NameStudentYear
Nature Kiarny Petersen 2015
Nature Ishika Singh 2015
Nature Lily Milat 2015
Nature Farah Hassan 2015
NATURE Dounia Kalamouni 2015
Nature Arianne Morgan-haynes 2015
Nature Ishika Singh 2015
Nature Joanna Nicolo 2015
Nature Moira Arena 2016
Nature Pheobie Barry 2016
Nature Cy Spaleta 2016
Nature Mythys Grant 2016
Nature Rusha Shah 2016
Nature Piers Alcott 2016
Nature Bailey Pollard 2016
Nature Lachlan Bruce 2016
Nature Dalila De Los Santos 2016
Nature John Zhu 2016
Nature Maddi Sheridan 2017
Nature Afrah Hammadi 2013
Nature Rielly Perfect 2013
Nature James Wheeler 2013
Nature Benjamin Wheeler 2013
Nature Ebony Redfern 2013
Nature Robyn Reinecke 2012
Nature Hayley Schultz 2012
Nature Abdul-latif Charmi 2013
Nature Isobel Piercy 2013
Nature Lucy Chen 2013
Nature Emmet Keough 2012
Displaying 150 - 180 of 1634

Write4Fun.net was established in 1997, and since then we have successfully completed numerous short story and poetry competitions and publications.
We receive an overwhelming positive feedback each year from the teachers, parents and students who have involvement in these competitions and publications, and we will continue to strive to attain this level of excellence with each competition we hold.


Stay informed about the latest competitions, competition winners and latest news!