Entry NameStudentYear
Wack Jack! Jack Weston 2014
Wacko Jacko And Hulkamania Run Wild Jack Aumont 2008
Wacky daddy Kahlia Dening 2007
Waddling Ducks Tamara Norman 2013
Waffles Oliver Hibbert 2017
Wagers Of War Max Moyes - Allan 2016
Waht Do You Want? Claudia Wild 2010
Wail For Help Sam Timmins 2011
Wait Ben Vanderstaak 2015
Wait And See Noah Taha 2020
Wait For Me Tiffany Chan 2008
Wait Northern (The Winds Of Wise) Jye Cannon 2015
Waiting Lachlan Weber 2013
Waiting Alana Christiansen 2014
Waiting Erin Whiley 2014
Waiting Fergus Allison 2014
Waiting Luke Nealon 2014
Waiting Layla Mclaughlin 2019
Waiting Hannah Wang 2019
Waiting Yui Wan 2019
Waiting Jamie Tan 2019
Waiting Luke Mackay 2018
Waiting Kini Nabaro 2016
Waiting Abigail Matula 2016
Waiting William Murphy 2017
Waiting Nikita Mclean-ford 2017
Waiting Amy Padmore 2017
Waiting Olivia Stanley 2008
Waiting Megan Chidlow 2008
Waiting Jacqui Bayha 2008
Displaying 1 - 30 of 5299

Write4Fun.net was established in 1997, and since then we have successfully completed numerous short story and poetry competitions and publications.
We receive an overwhelming positive feedback each year from the teachers, parents and students who have involvement in these competitions and publications, and we will continue to strive to attain this level of excellence with each competition we hold.


Stay informed about the latest competitions, competition winners and latest news!