Entry NameStudentYear
E Blake Duncan 2012
E = Extreme Disaster² Josef Thomas 2010
E For Equal Sujayani Sinha 2018
E.T.S Jasmyne Buswell 2010
Each Night I Cry For You Mummy Harriet Lomas 2009
Eagle Jessica Scott 2009
Eagle Callum Ring 2010
Eagle Abdullah Dawood 2018
Eagle Ruthvik Vinjamuri 2015
Eagle Celine Park 2015
Eagle Charlotte Eggelton 2015
EAGLE Arlee Mumme 2016
Eagle Daisy Winley 2017
EAGLE Henry Miller-scott 2017
Eagle George Psaradellis 2013
Eagle Ava Lynch 2020
Eagle (Cinquain Poem) George Baxas 2007
Eagle Attack Kai Harrison 2011
Eagle Junction State School Library Dimity Whitaker 2015
Eagle Soaring Nicola Frazzetto 2011
Eagles Cody Arens 2007
Eagles Sarah Delaitre 2008
Early autumn light Zoe Goehring 2007
Early Days Constanza Acevedo Burckhardt 2014
Early In The Meadow Kara Armstrong 2020
Early In The Morning Alanna Tran 2019
Early In The Morning Kate Anderson 2015
Early Morning Sai Shruti Bagga 2017
Early Morning Miranda Niethe 2007
Early Morning Dew Alex Robertson 2013
Displaying 1 - 30 of 1463

Write4Fun.net was established in 1997, and since then we have successfully completed numerous short story and poetry competitions and publications.
We receive an overwhelming positive feedback each year from the teachers, parents and students who have involvement in these competitions and publications, and we will continue to strive to attain this level of excellence with each competition we hold.


Stay informed about the latest competitions, competition winners and latest news!