Entry NameStudentYear
F Nicola Moyle 2011
F L Y Alana Majstorovic 2014
F R U S T R A T I O N Chelsea Fernandez 2015
F.A.T.E. Ella Olsson 2023
F.I.P (Fertilize In Peace) William Dew 2010
F.U.N Lawrence Dorante 2008
Fabric, Famous And Fabulous Declan Meikle 2019
Fabricated Magic Maddison Roberton 2017
Fabricating Dreams Gabi Cameron 2015
Fabricator Ebony Dioth 2022
Fabulous Computer Evi Mavromati 2007
Fabulous Flower Field Stella Palmer 2022
Fabulous Teachers, Funky Subjects & Fun Students Grace Davies 2014
Facade Jasmine Shearn 2013
Face Death Gemma Tribbia 2016
Face it Melissa Thom 2006
Face Of Beauty Jayde Tyger East 2013
Face Of Evil Tia Spaulding 2009
Face Paint Jungle Danny Sanelivi 2010
Facebook Felicity Lessing 2011
Facebook Madeline Williams 2011
Facebook Sarah Heit 2014
Facebook Krystine White 2021
Faceless Jack Elphinstone 2010
Faceless John Parson 2011
Faceless Lauren Cicalese 2011
Faceless Jack Elphinstone 2010
Faceless Folk Heidi Hoffman 2022
Faces Merita Kirisome 2016
Faces Sophie Robertson 2007
Displaying 1 - 30 of 4404

Write4Fun.net was established in 1997, and since then we have successfully completed numerous short story and poetry competitions and publications.
We receive an overwhelming positive feedback each year from the teachers, parents and students who have involvement in these competitions and publications, and we will continue to strive to attain this level of excellence with each competition we hold.


Stay informed about the latest competitions, competition winners and latest news!