Entry NameStudentYear
S A L L Y Monica Cutri 2015
S alliteration Braden Matthews 2007
S C I E N C E Shania Godwin 2012
S H E Daniel MacKay-Wood 2013
S I C K N E S S Kate Simpson 2018
S Is For Storm Ashlea Miller 2009
S.I.D.S (Sudden Infant Death Syndrome) Kimberly Buschmann 2007
S.o.s Teagan Hudson/lynch 2007
S.O.S American Sweetheart Danielle Eid Bouty 2008
S.O.S. (Global Suicide) Ramisa Fayez 2010
S1de Tehillah Rana 2020
Sabre-tooth Tiger Poem Poet Poet 2007
Sacred Gallipoli Shayle Korander 2015
Sacred King-Fisher Olivia Marshall-Baird 2008
Sacred Memory Brian Callaghan 2010
Sacred Spiral Erin Wishart 2008
Sacrifice Charlotte Peele 2019
Sacrifice Timothy Johnston 2018
Sacrifice Antonia Fox Koob 2008
Sacrifice Henri Scott 2009
Sacrifice Claire Molkentin 2010
Sacrifice Dale Harris 2007
Sacrifice Dana Shirreff 2015
Sacrifice Christina Turner 2011
Sacrifice Kills Carl Vanderzant 2010
Sacrifices Ava Wyllie 2015
Sacrifices Ali Hakimi 2020
Sacrifices Leah Joshua 2023
Sacrifices To Be Made Trinnity Marsters 2015
Sacrificial Pan Hung Huang 2014
Displaying 1 - 30 of 7267

Write4Fun.net was established in 1997, and since then we have successfully completed numerous short story and poetry competitions and publications.
We receive an overwhelming positive feedback each year from the teachers, parents and students who have involvement in these competitions and publications, and we will continue to strive to attain this level of excellence with each competition we hold.


Stay informed about the latest competitions, competition winners and latest news!