Entry NameStudentYear
I Mia Wood 2011
I Jesper Coomer 2016
I Daena DeLuna 2017
I Nathan Hang 2008
I Am A Cloud Aayush Pujar 2017
I Care Maddy Lovi 2009
I Me And Myself Emily Fromholtz 2007
I & We Clare Taylor 2016
I ... Hailei Holmes 2008
I ? U Sienna Cowling 2010
I Absolutely Love... Ellie Tektonopoulos 2015
I Admire Dylan Fastinelli 2012
I Admire Maddy McDonagh 2012
I Admire The Incredible World Of Nature Sarah Solah 2016
I Adore South Australia Tabitha Gillespie 2022
I Ain't Afraid To Cry No More Viyom Obura 2010
I Always Think Of You Rayyan Rahman 2022
I Am Logan Allan 2022
I Am Cynthia Chen 2022
I Am Marshal Cook 2022
I Am Shivansh Madan 2022
I Am Sieanna Willis 2022
I Am Isabelle Smith 2008
I Am Gabriella McGrath 2022
I Am Yannick Wagner 2012
I AM Morghan Wale 2008
I Am Melanie Kirk 2011
I Am Maddy Stokes 2008
I Am Maddy Stokes 2008
I Am Shivanchali Kumarathash 2005
Displaying 1 - 30 of 4559

Write4Fun.net was established in 1997, and since then we have successfully completed numerous short story and poetry competitions and publications.
We receive an overwhelming positive feedback each year from the teachers, parents and students who have involvement in these competitions and publications, and we will continue to strive to attain this level of excellence with each competition we hold.


Stay informed about the latest competitions, competition winners and latest news!