Entry NameStudentYear
B Is For BLEACHING Zoƫ Norman 2020
B is for......... Shikha Narayan 2007
B U S I N E S S Kevin Piukala 2016
B.E.A.C.H Oren Klimenko 2014
B.f.f Courtney Streeter 2011
B.M.X. Jessy Clothier 2008
Baa Baa Isabella Roberts 2016
Babe Emma Spiteri 2014
BABE The Elephant Zoe Nicholas 2013
Babies Jordyn Mackenzie-holland 2014
Babies Kirsty Douglas 2009
Baboo Nabeel Qureshi 2007
Baboon Poem Allan Bateman 2008
Baboon Poem Allan Bateman 2008
Baby Emma Douglas 2010
Baby Taj Hasson 2014
Baby Ben Luplau 2012
Baby Annan Sloana 2004
Baby Baby Chantelle Henry 2015
Baby bash Samantha Conley 2007
Baby Bear Jade Rhiannon De Weys 2007
Baby Blackbird's Flying Lesson Amanda Lyttle 2007
Baby blake Lauren Bullen 2006
Baby Blue Darcy Morrow 2014
Baby Blue Shannon Vo 2021
Baby Bonito Stephanie Belmustata 2010
Baby Bonito Stephanie Belmustata 2010
Baby Bonus Karl Pichlis 2012
Baby Boy Jessica Tunks 2008
Baby Bracelet Ellenor Kerferd 2013
Displaying 1 - 30 of 4239

Write4Fun.net was established in 1997, and since then we have successfully completed numerous short story and poetry competitions and publications.
We receive an overwhelming positive feedback each year from the teachers, parents and students who have involvement in these competitions and publications, and we will continue to strive to attain this level of excellence with each competition we hold.


Stay informed about the latest competitions, competition winners and latest news!