Entry NameStudentYear
T alliteration Terrance Price 2007
T alliteration Stacey Burgess 2007
T Bone Charlie Maxwell 2016
T.E.A.R (The Exorcist And Rumble) Liam Hua 2011
T.j Ben Salter 2006
T.v Andrew Iddles 2007
T.V Isobel Riggall 2007
T.v. time Dale Sloman 2006
T.Y.T.I.L (Those Years That I Loved) Clare Key 2008
Tabby Nicholas Orford 2016
Tabby Cat Suzannah Markel 2013
Tabby Cat Suzannah Markel 2013
Tabby The Guinea Pig Lauren Hillis 2013
Tabitha May Jack Atkinson 2013
Tabitha Witler Ashley Sullivan 2013
Table Cateteres Erin Wishart 2008
Table For Two Tara Courtney 2019
Tablelands Madeline Ward 2007
Tablets Welisarage Fernando 2018
Taboo Tegan Stockdale 2010
Taboo Nathan Maroon 2014
Taciturn Child Rebecca Gaze 2014
Taco Saxon Atkinson 2011
TACOS Cassidy Sippel 2011
Tacos Phoenix Antonacci 2013
Tacos - my favourite Brody George 2006
Tactics Cheyne Kerr 2014
Tadigrade Cinquain Poem (how We Do It A School) Gunnraj Dhaliwal 2014
Tae Kwon Do Ronin Laskai 2011
Tagging Cows Jayde Mccormack 2016
Displaying 1 - 30 of 17499

Write4Fun.net was established in 1997, and since then we have successfully completed numerous short story and poetry competitions and publications.
We receive an overwhelming positive feedback each year from the teachers, parents and students who have involvement in these competitions and publications, and we will continue to strive to attain this level of excellence with each competition we hold.


Stay informed about the latest competitions, competition winners and latest news!