Entry NameStudentYear
Gabbie Gabbie Richards 2005
Gabby Gabriella Mcgrath 2017
Gabriel Merrick Daniella Cofini 2014
Gabriella And The Wicked Witch Nikita Natsis 2007
Gail Gail Demeraski 2007
Gail Gail Demeraski 2007
Gaining Trust & Breaking Things Suzanna Nisbet 2009
Gala Day Stephanie Burgess 2015
Galactic Conquest Peter Mcdougall 2011
Galafrey Allison Titcombe 2013
Galaxies Lorcan Brondum 2017
Galaxies And Beyond Melinda Liu 2019
GALAXY Laura Galati 2019
Galaxy Yvonne Fu 2016
Galaxy Saxon Barry 2016
Galaxy Tara Bruce 2015
Galaxy Dream Mackenzie Smith 2013
Galaxys Caitlin Ong 2010
Gales At My Doorstep Sara Chapman 2017
Galipoli Ava Warner 2016
Gallipoli Will Conroy 2015
Gallipoli Renee Perrett 2016
Gallipoli Kristy Nakhle 2017
Gallipoli Elijah Thomas 2017
Gallipoli Gabriella Moro 2017
Gallipoli William Parsonage 2017
Gallipoli Brett Sedgman-Smith 2018
Gallipoli Jack Stanton 2018
Gallipoli Flint Hasemer 2018
Gallipoli Eusebie Niyonkuru 2020
Displaying 1 - 30 of 1914

Write4Fun.net was established in 1997, and since then we have successfully completed numerous short story and poetry competitions and publications.
We receive an overwhelming positive feedback each year from the teachers, parents and students who have involvement in these competitions and publications, and we will continue to strive to attain this level of excellence with each competition we hold.


Stay informed about the latest competitions, competition winners and latest news!