Entry NameStudentYear
Leave Me Alone! Ruqayah Chamra 2015
Leave My Heart. Damon Lincoln 2012
Leave You My Heart Giuseppe Catanazariti 2011
Leaves Naomi Warren 2011
Leaves Melanie-jane Cattell 2011
Leaves Ben Thewlis 2010
Leaves Aleisha Baker 2010
Leaves Laura Wilson 2012
Leaves Liam Newman 2008
Leaves Thomas Penman 2007
Leaves Taylor Pierce 2007
Leaves Brandon White 2007
Leaves Joe Forster 2007
Leaves Angelina Horn 2007
Leaves Brittany Holman 2007
Leaves Jerome Studdy 2007
Leaves Sophie Lucas 2016
Leaves Lucas O'regan 2019
Leaves Kamaliyah Khan 2018
Leaves Cooper Eliott 2019
Leaves Leah Shoebridge 2019
Leaves Lara Hunt 2019
Leaves Jack Flemming 2018
Leaves Selina Yee 2021
Leaves Ben Thewlis 2010
Leaves Laura Wilson 2012
Leaves Everywhere Safa Eid 2005
Leaves Grow Titus Gray 2008
Leaves In The Wind Elizabeth Peabody 2018
Leaves Like The Fallen Arabella De Nett 2012
Displaying 330 - 360 of 4033

Write4Fun.net was established in 1997, and since then we have successfully completed numerous short story and poetry competitions and publications.
We receive an overwhelming positive feedback each year from the teachers, parents and students who have involvement in these competitions and publications, and we will continue to strive to attain this level of excellence with each competition we hold.


Stay informed about the latest competitions, competition winners and latest news!