Entry NameStudentYear
Lasting Memories Taya Clark 2017
Lastly Hannah Kind 2014
LATE Sarah Bellis 2013
Late Jack Morgan 2007
Late Aimei Lee 2007
Late Stephanie Spencer 2017
Late Stephanie Spencer 2017
Late Again Bella Thornthwaite 2007
Late Autumn In Takayama Laura Chan 2008
Late for school Megan Corcoran 2007
Late for school Megan Corcoran 2007
Late For School Ayman Ahmed Abdul Rahman 2012
Late Last Night Joanne Ters 2013
Late last night Patrick Byrne 2006
Late Last Night Lisa Ters 2014
Late love Michael Arroyo 2007
Late Night Lauren Athanasiou 2020
Late Night Storms Jasmine Christie 2017
Late Nights Jezelle Taylor 2022
Late Nights Jaida Allman 2021
Lately, it's been early. Melanie Upton 2007
Latham Rules Olivia Davis 2014
Latin Fishing Poem Lilian Stoermer 2015
Laugh Katelyn O'Leary 2011
Laugh And Hide James Hoare 2008
Laugh For A Smile Rachel Purdy 2008
Laughable Limericks Oceana Slack 2015
Laughing Flame Hannah Sinclair 2015
Laughing Stars Emily Baulch 2007
Laughter Eleanor Macmillan 2006
Displaying 210 - 240 of 4033

Write4Fun.net was established in 1997, and since then we have successfully completed numerous short story and poetry competitions and publications.
We receive an overwhelming positive feedback each year from the teachers, parents and students who have involvement in these competitions and publications, and we will continue to strive to attain this level of excellence with each competition we hold.


Stay informed about the latest competitions, competition winners and latest news!