Entry NameStudentYear
Glued On Food! Zoe Fatouros 2007
Glum Tom Robinson-forwood 2007
Gluttonous Appetite Melissa Xu 2013
Gnomes Charlotte Trieu 2016
Gnome's Mine Jackson Gray 2012
Gnothi Seauton Louis Clarke 2011
Go Koren Ammerlaan 2011
Go Alicia Leckie 2013
Go Lucy Kwok 2017
Go Alicia Leckie 2013
Go and open the door James Rowe 2006
Go and open the door James Rowe 2006
Go And Sing! Lucinda Thompson 2017
Go Away Chloe Henke 2007
Go Away Celine Soo 2015
Go Away Bully Husna Gran 2014
Go Back Ilma Khan 2016
Go Green Xena Hoare 2017
Go Juventus Michael D'arrigo 2018
Go Karting James Rowe 2007
Go Latrell Tom Gocher 2019
Go Little Doggy Natasha Zooeff 2010
GO MADDOX Chayce Pearce 2015
Go the broncos Kurtis Mcdonald 2006
Go To Bed Rohan Ward 2016
Go To Sleep My Little One Bronwyn Kitson 2017
Go With The Flow Peta Arrindell 2014
Go With The Flow Ethan Woodward 2013
Go With The Flow David Jackson 2012
Go! cubs! go! Alison Gill 2007
Displaying 570 - 600 of 1859

Write4Fun.net was established in 1997, and since then we have successfully completed numerous short story and poetry competitions and publications.
We receive an overwhelming positive feedback each year from the teachers, parents and students who have involvement in these competitions and publications, and we will continue to strive to attain this level of excellence with each competition we hold.


Stay informed about the latest competitions, competition winners and latest news!