Entry NameStudentYear
I Am Kylie D 2011
I AM Amber-Jean Lawrence 2011
I AM Joyce Wong 2013
I Am Belone Kabamba 2013
I Am Georgia D'arcy 2013
I Am Terrii-lee Fox 2012
I Am Mia Glasson 2012
I Am Julia Double 2012
I Am Yannick Wagner 2012
I Am Lorri Gunn 2012
I Am Lucie Panton 2013
I AM Stephanie Maurer 2013
I Am Hayley Coulter 2013
I Am Isadora Pearson 2013
I Am Jaymie Michelle Carter 2013
I Am Alfred Adjura 2007
I Am Lezlee Hall 2007
I Am Dylan Tiedeman 2007
I Am Olivia Shepard-Richards 2007
I AM Charlie Dalton 2007
I Am Landon Williams 2007
I am Katelyn Northe 2007
I am Brendan Faoro 2007
I am Alex Cuttell 2007
I am Zara Michael 2007
I am Katrina Sanders 2007
I am Zack Hanks 2007
I Am Megan Lanham 2008
I Am Emma Geary 2008
I Am Rachel Seymour 2009
Displaying 90 - 120 of 4559

Write4Fun.net was established in 1997, and since then we have successfully completed numerous short story and poetry competitions and publications.
We receive an overwhelming positive feedback each year from the teachers, parents and students who have involvement in these competitions and publications, and we will continue to strive to attain this level of excellence with each competition we hold.


Stay informed about the latest competitions, competition winners and latest news!