Entry NameStudentYear
Lady Night Hunter... Vanessa Leung 2010
Lady Of Fire Jayden Miell 2009
Lady Of Love Alexandra Brewster 2009
Lady Of Mystery Grace Mackinnon 2012
Lady Of The Raven Yesmi Kalugalage 2018
Lady Spring Sarah Li 2007
Ladybeetle Gabriel Hilleard 2006
Ladybird Dianne Prince 2007
Ladybird Maryam Sadeghi 2017
Ladybird Lauren Lubrano 2016
Ladybug Nat Rayment 2007
Ladybug - Modified Cinquain Savanna Hem 2013
Ladybugs Arkira Sheldon 2016
Ladybugs - Modified Cinquain Ruby How 2013
Laetitia Laetitia Cooper 2013
Lagopthalmos Julia Day 2021
Lake Hattan Brauer 2011
Lake Luis Rivas 2007
Lake ainsworth Imogen Hines 2006
Lake Colac Siobhan Benson 2016
Lake Tyrrell Chiron Liu 2022
Lakers Martin Vu 2007
lakes Sheridan Armati 2005
Lakes Xiliah Mccurdy 2019
Lakes and forest Resty Repunte 2007
Lakes Entrance Priya Manders 2012
Lakes- Haiku Brooke Pilkington 2015
Lakeside Dreaming Reyna Ge 2010
Lalin Caitlin Johns 2012
Lalochezia Imogen Harris 2012
Displaying 60 - 90 of 4090

Write4Fun.net was established in 1997, and since then we have successfully completed numerous short story and poetry competitions and publications.
We receive an overwhelming positive feedback each year from the teachers, parents and students who have involvement in these competitions and publications, and we will continue to strive to attain this level of excellence with each competition we hold.


Stay informed about the latest competitions, competition winners and latest news!