Entry NameStudentYear
D Leo Yung 2008
D Leo Yung 2008
D & D Tarlia Moyle-Clough 2021
D E A T H A T B I R T H Kailani Hing 2018
D E P R R E S S I O N Dannielle Smedley 2014
D o g s Stephanie Gilbert 2007
D Stands For Devil Emily Perry 2007
D.a.d Alyssa Coursey 2007
Da 1st Prize Logan Dean 2016
Da Best Luv Powem In Eksiztense Meeshl Wabs 2013
Da Best Poem Damien Mcmillan 2015
Da Cow Who Said Meow David Silver 2021
Dachau Stephanie Kutchen 2008
Dachound Conor Dentith 2014
Dacoda Dacoda Fleming 2016
Dad Nick Marek 2006
Dad Harry Ryder 2007
Dad Connor Mcdougall 2013
Dad Ezra Valentine Rawlins 2014
Dad Kristian Tropea 2006
Dad Damien Gorizia 2006
Dad Rachel Burt 2006
Dad Dawson Whitehead 2014
Dad Chloe Cicolini 2011
Dad Aakriti Singh 2020
Dad Jade Hawkins 2007
Dad Barry Tapau 2006
Dad Bradley Watt 2007
Dad Kalid Atkin 2007
Dad Kirstie Lock 2006
Displaying 1 - 30 of 3643

Write4Fun.net was established in 1997, and since then we have successfully completed numerous short story and poetry competitions and publications.
We receive an overwhelming positive feedback each year from the teachers, parents and students who have involvement in these competitions and publications, and we will continue to strive to attain this level of excellence with each competition we hold.


Stay informed about the latest competitions, competition winners and latest news!