Entry NameStudentYear
Last Chance Kelly Stuart 2012
Last Chance Tiana Athanasiou 2017
Last Chance Madeline Browney 2010
Last Chance Itamar Francis 2021
Last Chance, Advance Grace Rizkallah 2008
Last Chapter Emily Ralph 2021
Last Dance Grace Bernard 2016
LAST DAY Ahmed Skaf 2019
Last Day Sage Loughran 2013
Last Day I Had... Jack Barrett 2013
Last Day Of High School Abbey Keep 2013
Last Day Of Sadness Maeve Marchioro 2018
Last Day Of School! Coco Halit 2011
Last Days Saumil Talati 2017
Last Fronteir Georgina Cornall 2013
Last Goodbye Thomas Donaldson 2018
Last Goodbye Leah Adams 2018
Last Goodbyes Zoe Wing 2015
Last Happy Words Elliana Barakat 2021
Last Hope Courtney Corker 2015
Last Hour Jane Salisbury 2009
Last Kiss Jessica Tunks 2008
Last Lament Sammi Westcott 2013
Last Lives Taj Blackborrow 2015
Last Man Left Standing Beth Brockett 2011
Last Minute Beatrice Zhang 2017
Last minute in a football match Daniel Chen 2007
Last Minute Person Mason Langley 2007
Last Moments Jaslyn Mcclear 2011
Last Name Katelyn Smith 2008
Displaying 150 - 180 of 4090

Write4Fun.net was established in 1997, and since then we have successfully completed numerous short story and poetry competitions and publications.
We receive an overwhelming positive feedback each year from the teachers, parents and students who have involvement in these competitions and publications, and we will continue to strive to attain this level of excellence with each competition we hold.


Stay informed about the latest competitions, competition winners and latest news!