Entry NameStudentYear
Gallipoli Shore Alicia Mcconnell 2012
Gallipoli Soil Sienna Combe 2018
Gallipoli War Adam Waite 2016
Gallipoli Was Gallipoli Kieran Lindner 2008
Gallipoli's Death Sianae Byles 2008
Gallipoli's Heroes Declan Coyle 2019
Gallipoli-The Men That Made Us Who We Are Today Makayla Witte 2015
Gallipoli-World War I Alex Luo 2009
Gallipolli Michael Mccormack 2007
Gallipolli Daniel Howard 2011
Gallipolli Cameron Grimmett 2015
Gallippolli Michael Mccormack 2007
Gallop To Glory Alexandra Hill 2018
Galloped To An Extreme, The Reality Of Horse Racing Jess Anderson 2016
Galloping along Abbey Mikkelsen 2007
Galloping horse Nadine Steiner 2007
Galloping Horses Alana Grace Russo 2011
Galloping Horses Alana Russo 2014
Galloping Ponies Melissa Brooks 2011
Galloping Ponies Melissa Brooks 2010
Gambling love Breeanna Morgan 2006
Game Zoe Freihofer 2015
Game Harry Brandt 2017
Game Phoenix Andrew 2020
Game Day Michael Lawford 2007
Game Night Thomas Buckley 2021
Game Of Life Caitlin Silivinec 2019
Game Of Love Howra Altimimy 2015
Game Of Poems Ava Govanstone 2013
Game Of Shame Oliver Norman MacDonald 2018
Displaying 60 - 90 of 1858

Write4Fun.net was established in 1997, and since then we have successfully completed numerous short story and poetry competitions and publications.
We receive an overwhelming positive feedback each year from the teachers, parents and students who have involvement in these competitions and publications, and we will continue to strive to attain this level of excellence with each competition we hold.


Stay informed about the latest competitions, competition winners and latest news!