Entry NameStudentYear
Labyrinth Daniel Bloomfield 2016
Labyrinth Bethany Nealon 2021
Labyrinth Brian Callaghan 2010
Labyrinth Of My Twisted Sin Amy Mckavanagh 2011
Labyrinth, Each To Our Own. Chloe Smith 2014
Laced Heart Coco Smith 2014
Laces Natasha Cohen 2017
Lacey rose flier Emma Rathjen 2006
Lachie's rap Lachlan Mckinley 2007
Lachlan Johanna Cusack 2013
Lachlan Lachlan Young 2016
Lachlan The Lazy Hero Lachlan Black 2008
Lacie Tiffany Kho 2013
Lack of answers Crystal Cammarota 2007
Lack Of W;t Harrison Hillyer 2015
Lacking Intimacy; Gen Z Piper Higgins 2019
Lacklustre Memories Cara Mcmaster-alderton 2014
Lacrimosa Nina Longden 2020
Ladder To The Sky Leighton Sheargold 2022
Ladies Room Laura Callaghan 2006
Lady Micaela Browell 2017
Lady Bugs Tasma Rush-harvey 2018
Lady Bugs Jemma Hill 2011
Lady gate Shiann Grigg 2006
Lady Hulk Jin Braicovic 2010
Lady Justice. Do You Hear? Samuel Hickey 2011
Lady Lill Poet Poet 2007
Lady Macbeth Yara Yangot 2013
Lady Macbeth Caitlin Griffiths 2017
Lady May Minna Gardiner 2013
Displaying 30 - 60 of 4090

Write4Fun.net was established in 1997, and since then we have successfully completed numerous short story and poetry competitions and publications.
We receive an overwhelming positive feedback each year from the teachers, parents and students who have involvement in these competitions and publications, and we will continue to strive to attain this level of excellence with each competition we hold.


Stay informed about the latest competitions, competition winners and latest news!