Entry NameStudentYear
X DOG Sahil Ithape 2011
X Minutes Jacob Paterson 2008
X357 Andy Chen 2018
X393 Monique Holden 2015
Xanthe Taylah Golden 2009
Xavier Alysha Squire 2017
Xavier And Mrs Cora Madeline Flint 2013
XBOX Daniel Mennea 2013
XBOX Brayden Fallavollita 2018
Xbox Mania Bailey Rossiter 2014
Xeen Tylah Standen 2013
Xemnas To The Cortex Michael Hewitt 2009
Xendo Blake Foster 2010
X-games champion Jackson Molloy 2005
Xibalba Charlotte Mckenna 2016
Xix Charlie Drew 2019
Xmen Vs Avengers Cooper Godden 2022
Xoogle Carter Ware 2014
XX,XY Allyssa Ortado 2022
Displaying 1 - 19 of 19

Write4Fun.net was established in 1997, and since then we have successfully completed numerous short story and poetry competitions and publications.
We receive an overwhelming positive feedback each year from the teachers, parents and students who have involvement in these competitions and publications, and we will continue to strive to attain this level of excellence with each competition we hold.


Stay informed about the latest competitions, competition winners and latest news!