Entry NameStudentYear
R Block Daniel Zhang 2010
R.A.E.P.R.I Sam Maurer 2007
R.I.P Aislinn Murray 2005
R.i.p molly Jenna Eades 2006
R.I.P Mum Georgia Osborne 2013
R.I.P. Claudia Kaitlyn Stevens 2010
R.I.P. Fortune-teller Braiden Wood 2010
R.P KERMAN: DETECTIVE Hannah Macpherson 2010
R.R.'s Adventure Ivan Maslac 2011
R.U.T. Robots University Team Bailee Vollbrecht 2019
R.Y.B. Senura Pieris 2015
Rabbi's Adventure Jacinta Pankhurst 2009
Rabbit Christina Budur 2009
Rabbit Nathan Beer 2007
Rabbit And Fox Emma Li 2021
Rabbit At The Vet Amelia Humphreys 2013
Rabbit Guy Oscar Flores 2021
Rabbit Holes. Cassandra Raulinaitis 2012
Rabbit Invasion Jayke Rumbel 2014
Rabbit Proof Fence Rendition Jesse Bonnici 2009
Rabbit Tale Kalista Chan 2015
Rabbit Whitest Tasha Gacutan 2016
Rabbits Lucas Barlee 2015
Rabbits Rory Kearney 2019
Rabbits Gursagun Sidhu 2018
Rabbits In A Haunted House Chloie-anne Weatherall 2015
Rabbits In The Jungle Scarlett Moger 2016
Rabbit's Robbery Matthew Boulton 2022
Rabbit's Umbrella Mitchell Jones 2007
Raccoon City Joe Di Nunzio 2021
Displaying 1 - 30 of 2654

Write4Fun.net was established in 1997, and since then we have successfully completed numerous short story and poetry competitions and publications.
We receive an overwhelming positive feedback each year from the teachers, parents and students who have involvement in these competitions and publications, and we will continue to strive to attain this level of excellence with each competition we hold.


Stay informed about the latest competitions, competition winners and latest news!