Entry NameStudentYear
The Dark White Emelia Naumov 2021
Voices Banjo Ward 2021
End Of The Line Omar Hamzah Saiyed 2021
To All The Stars In The Sky Teahrella Khan 2021
His Work Of Art Olivia Moresi 2021
Voices Luca Henry 2021
Sail Aaliyah Phung 2021
Hit And Run Pepita Prettejohn 2021
Uelam And The Dragon Saoirse Cattell 2021
The Cycle Of Life Grace Anthes 2021
The Owl, The Mouse And The Bee With Leaf Wings Charlotte Williamson 2021
Rejected Atricia Bodhiwan 2021
A Day In The Life Of Lily Brooks Emily Connor 2021
Navy Blue Jacob Dimond 2021
The Horrific Future Adam Ali 2021
The Fleet Ibrahim Bhatti 2021
Down By The Hill Van Rosier 2021
Red Soft Paradise Shaun Kim 2021
When It Wasn’t Me Max Falconerware 2021
Silence Isla Fraser 2021
Danger In The Unknown Shanice Yiu 2021
In Deep Blue Skies Jake Selley 2021
The Voice Of Nature Siena Yang 2021
The Secret Civilisation Augustus Reeve 2021
Minecraft Mystery Xavier Lopez 2021
There Is No Planet B Blake Taylor 2021
Demon Chase Ilana Naotunne 2021
Leaving Kaia Tham 2021
You Are Not Alone Bronte Cheeseman 2021
The Stone Protector Georgia Trent 2021
Displaying 180 - 210 of 114616

Write4Fun.net was established in 1997, and since then we have successfully completed numerous short story and poetry competitions and publications.
We receive an overwhelming positive feedback each year from the teachers, parents and students who have involvement in these competitions and publications, and we will continue to strive to attain this level of excellence with each competition we hold.


Stay informed about the latest competitions, competition winners and latest news!