Entry NameStudentYear
A Broken Rule Rebecca Turner 2010
A Broken Sorrow Anaya Moetara-fruean 2017
A Broken World Tally Scott 2012
A Brother And Sis Ramya Sridhar 2010
A Brother And Sis Ramya Sridhar 2010
A Brother In Distress Luke Slade 2012
A BROTHER’S FEUD Callum Gale 2010
A Brothers Tale Lucy O'Connor 2013
A Brown Leather Hat Zeke Sefton 2021
A Brownish Rock Darcy Wood 2018
A brumby's story Melanie Sichter 2006
A Brush With Fate Shana Kamber 2011
A Buckaroon Whats A Buckaroon Sabine Glaser 2015
A Bucket Of Custard In A Ravine Emma Williams 2012
A Bucket Of Water Nikita Lobo 2014
A Buffet Dinner Tawrence Zheng 2017
A Bug's Life Nkechi Ikogwe 2019
A Buisness Of Ferrets Livinia Jochim 2014
A Bull That Just Wanted To Catch The Bus To The Airport And Catch A Plane Home !! Ashlee Gleeson 2020
A Bullet For My Valentine Lauren Platschinda 2020
A Bullet To The Head Doesn't Mean You're Dead Liam Borbas 2012
A Bully's Paradise Tayla Elias 2018
A Bumpy Year Ann-marie Alayan 2016
A Bungy Jump Emma Zalesiak 2020
A Bunny/dog/echidna Eliza Mignot 2010
A Burglar? Mika Fahrig 2019
A Burning Memory Georgia Acutt 2009
A Burning Planet Ingrid Schreiber 2008
A Bus Called Scrumptious Bridie Lawson 2022
A Bush Mystery Liam Van Horen 2007
Displaying 300 - 330 of 8755

Write4Fun.net was established in 1997, and since then we have successfully completed numerous short story and poetry competitions and publications.
We receive an overwhelming positive feedback each year from the teachers, parents and students who have involvement in these competitions and publications, and we will continue to strive to attain this level of excellence with each competition we hold.


Stay informed about the latest competitions, competition winners and latest news!